180 Comments

Book Giveaway: The Reformation Study Bible (ESV)

Win this hardcover copy of the Reformation Study Bible in the very readable English Standard Version!!!

To enter to win this copy of The Reformation Study Bible, simply sayI’m in in the comments below.

To increase your chances of winning,

1. Re-tweet (below) this post on Twitter

2. Like this post on Facebook

3. Follow via email (to the right, Owen In The Inbox) If you already follow via email, let me know when you comment.

I will draw a winner this Friday, 9/16, so be sure and tell your friends!!!

180 comments on “Book Giveaway: The Reformation Study Bible (ESV)

  1. Im in.

  2. I am in! Already following. Tweeted and liked!

  3. “I’m in”

  4. I’m in!!!

  5. I’m In

  6. I should have added that I already follow via email.

  7. I’m in!

  8. I’m in

  9. I’m in!

  10. I’m in! Following on email too. Thanks.

  11. I’m in

  12. I’m in

  13. I’m in

  14. I’m In

  15. I’m in

  16. I’M IN.

  17. I’m in!

  18. I’m in! Also following via email.

  19. I’m in! Retweeted, liked on FB, shared on FB and I already get the emails.

  20. I already follow via email.

  21. “I’m in”

  22. I’m in.

  23. I already follow via email too.

  24. I’m in!

  25. I am in! Already following. Tweeted and liked!

  26. I’m in

  27. yes, I too follow by email…

  28. I’m in

  29. I’m from Mexico, can I participate? [I really admire John Owen 😉 ]

  30. I’m in.

  31. I’m In. Follow on email.

  32. I’m in

  33. I’m in!

  34. I’m in! I tweeted, liked, and I tried signing up for the emails but there’s an error page. :/
    Thanks!

  35. ^This is my facebook page, btw. (:

  36. I’m in!

  37. I’m in!

    Thanks for this giveaway!

  38. I’m in!

    Also liked (on Facebook), tweeted (via Twitter), and followed (Owen in the Inbox).

  39. I’m in!

    * Liked, checked.
    * Tweeted, checked.
    * Followed, checked.

  40. I’m in!

  41. I’M IN!!!

  42. “I’m in”

  43. I’m in!

  44. I’m in!

  45. I’m in

  46. I’m In…

  47. I’m in!

  48. I’m in!!!

  49. I’m in.

  50. I’m in!

  51. I’m in!

  52. I’m in and I liked the post on Facebook

  53. I’m In too

  54. “Those who preached the Law, as well as the Gospel, in the Puritan times, were the most fruitful soul winners.” -Charles Spurgeon

  55. I’m in

  56. I an now following Own in my inbox too!

  57. I’m in

  58. I’m in

  59. I’m in

  60. I’m in!

  61. “I’m in”

  62. I’m in (0:

  63. I liked your page on my FB.

    Annette Wolf

  64. I added you to get E-Mails at my home.
    Thanks,
    Annette Wolf

  65. I’m in!

  66. I’m in

  67. I’m in too….

  68. I’m in.

    Facebook and e-mail

  69. I’m in on facebook and e-mail

  70. I’m in

  71. I’m in on facebook as well as e-mail

  72. I’m in. Following on facebook and e-mail

  73. I’m in

  74. I’m in.

Comments are closed.

