236 Comments

Book Giveaway: Meet The Puritans

Win this copy of Meet The Puritans!

To enter to win this copy of Meet The Puritans, simply say “I’m inin the comments of this post. This is a delightful book to read. Nearly 900 pages, it is chock full of short biographies ‘with a guide to modern reprints.’ 

To increase your chances of winning,

1. Follow on Facebook

2. Follow on Twitter

3. Follow via email (to the right, Owen In The Inbox)

4. Re-Tweet (below) this on Twitter

5. “Like” this post on Facebook

When you comment “I’m In” to enter the book giveaway in the comments section, let me know which of the above additional avenues you have selected to increase your chances of winning.

I will draw a winner next Friday, 10/14, so be sure and tell your friends!!!

236 comments on “Book Giveaway: Meet The Puritans

  1. I’m in.

    I follow on Facebook and email

  2. I’m in

  3. i am in

  4. I’m in!

    Facebook and Twitter

    I like it and retweet it!!

  5. I’m in!
    I follow you on Facebook and email.and liked the post on FB.
    Thank you!

  6. I’m in.

    Daily e-mail.

  7. I’m in

  8. I’m in!
    Always following by all means

  9. I’m in

  10. I’m in…. Hope to win!

  11. I’m in via e-mail.

  12. I’m in! I’ve followed on twitter, facebook and e-mail; I’ve liked this post; and I’ve posted it on twitter (@TimothyGHarris)

  13. “I’m in!”

  14. I’m in. I follow via email, facebook, and liked on FB. Thanks!

  15. I’m in!

  16. “I’m In”

  17. I’m in – follow on Facebook, email, and “liked” this post. 🙂

  18. I’m in, and I follow on Facebook and via email, and ‘liked’ the post on Facebook.

  19. I’m in! I already follow on FB, Twitter and do the RSS Feed. I Liked the post on FB and Re Tweeted it.

  20. I’m in!

  21. I’m in – email and reader

  22. I’m in!~

  23. I am most definitively in, whole heartedly so, yea, verily, enthusiastically….

  24. I’m in. I retweeted, follow on Twitter, Like on Facebook and subscribe via email.

  25. I’m following on Twitter (@artfortheking)

  26. I liked this post on FB.

  27. I’m in. Email and FB like

  28. I’m in.

  29. I’m in

  30. I’m in!

  31. I also liked on facebook

  32. I’m in.

    I follow on FB and get emails.

  33. I’m in! Emails & fb.

  34. I’m In.

    Facebook – currently following

  35. I’m in.
    Already following via email and Facebook. Have liked the post on FB.

  36. I’m in!

    I will follow on email.

  37. I’m in

  38. I’m in

  39. I’m in. 😉

  40. I’m in. Also liked on FB!

  41. I’m in.

    I already followed you on Facebook (and I “liked” this post there), and I just added you to my Twitter stream too. I also get your RSS feed in my reader.

  42. I’m in.

  43. I’m in. Also following on facebook and twiter.

    I’m from Mexico, still can participate?

  44. I’m in!

  45. I’m in!

  46. Im in on facebook and twitter!

  47. I’m in

  48. I’m in!

    I liked on Facebook, followed on twitter, retweeted on twitter, and liked the posts on the page on FB as well. I’m REALLY in! lol ❤

  49. And I did the e-mail. Forgot to include that. lol

  50. I’m in

  51. I’m in!

    I liked the post on Facebook.

  52. Receiving e-mail newsletter.

  53. I’m in

  54. I’m in…

  55. I’m in! Follow on Facebook.

  56. I’m in

  57. I follow on Facebook…I’m in…

  58. I’m in!

    I’ll follow on Facebook…

  59. I’m In!
    I follow on facebook.
    I follow on twitter
    I subscribed to emails
    I liked post on Facebook
    I tweeted the giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/quietmom/status/122654859186012160

  60. I’m in!
    I follow on Facebook, Twitter, I retweeted this post, and liked it on fb.

    Thanks!

  61. I’m in!
    I started following on Facebook.
    I started following on Twitter.
    I retweeted this post: http://twitter.com/#!/Leslie_Wiggins/status/122681118783840256
    I “liked” this post on Facebook.

  62. I’m in. I follow on FB.

  63. “Liked” this post on Facebook!

  64. I’m in! This looks like a very interesting book. I am following on Facebook

  65. i am in, i liked on fb and i get the emails, pick me!!!! i never win anything

  66. I’m in!!

  67. I’m in please

  68. I’m in!

    Follow on Twitter and Email.
    Retweeted on Twitter.

  69. I’m in
    follow via
    facebook
    twitter
    email

  70. I’m in

  71. I’m in! I follow on Facebook. I liked the post on Facebook.

  72. “I’m In” Blessings

  73. I’m in… Already following twitter /fb, retweeted.

  74. I’m in

  75. i’m on facebook…i’m in,

  76. “I’m In”

  77. I’m in..always wanted to read this book.

  78. I’m in

  79. I’m in!

    I Follow via e-mail and on Facebook! I have also liked the post on Facebook and shared it there.

  80. I’m in, both following and liking on Facebook.

  81. I’m in!!

  82. I’m in!

  83. I’m in. I follow on Facebook and Liked your post on FB. Thanks!

  84. I’m in
    Facebook

  85. I’m in

  86. I’m in! My kids are currently studying the Puritans and this would be a great help to them. I follow on Facebook and receive the emails. I don’t do Twitter.

  87. I’m in. Followed on FB. Liked the post.

  88. […] The Essential Owen is giving away a copy of Meet the Puritans by Joel Beeke and Randall Peterson. Go to the site to sign up to be eligible. […]

  89. If it’s not to late, I’m in. Follow and like on FB

  90. I’m in~Facebook!!

  91. “I’m in”

  92. I’m in, I follw on twitter, facebook, and email. I liked and re-tweeted 🙂

  93. I’m In

  94. I’m in. New follower on Facebook & liking the post on Facebook.

  95. I’m in!

  96. I’m In!–Followed on Twitter, email, and Retweeted.

    Thanks!

  97. I’m in! I’ve done all of the above.

  98. I’m in!

    I follow via twitter, facebook, email.

    I have ‘liked’ and retweeted.

    This would be a good book for my high school church history class!

  99. I’m in.

    I follow on Facebook, Twitter and email.

    I liked this post and re-tweeted it.

  100. I’m in.
    I follow on Facebook, and liked this post

  101. I’m in and I’m following on Twitter

  102. “I’m in”
    On Facebook and liked this post

  103. I’m in!!!
    Follow on Facebook, Twitter, E-mail, and liked on FB.

    Thanks!

  104. I’m in.

  105. I’m in

  106. I’m In.

  107. I’m in.

    I re-tweeted
    I’m now following you on Twitter and Facebook.
    I liked the comment on Facebook.

  108. I’M IN! I USED EVERY AVENUE TO ENTER. Looking forward to fb, tweets, and emails.

  109. I’m in

  110. I’m in! …. & Re-tweeted via twitter

  111. Oh, I’m in, I’m in! I also “liked” the page on Facebook, and “liked” the post there. 🙂

  112. I’m in. Thank you. I follow on Facebook.

  113. I’m in… Facebook and “liked” this post on FB.

  114. I’m In. Follow on Facebook and follow by email.

  115. I’m in! I liked the post, follow on Twitter, Retweet and Follow on Facebook!

  116. Im in followed on fb twiiter liked retweeted and liked on my blog

  117. I’m In. follow on Twitter and email. Be Blessed

  118. followed and liked on fb

  119. I’m in. Naming our son Owen.

  120. I’m in! again!
    I commented I’m in the first time before reading all the other options.
    I entered with all the following ways to increase my chances:

    1. Follow on Facebook

    2. Follow on Twitter

    3. Follow via email Owen In The Inbox)

    4. Re-Tweet (below) this on Twitter

    5. “Like” this post on Facebook

  121. I’m in!

  122. I’m in, too! This would be a great read!

    1. I “liked on facebook”
    2. I am following on Twitter
    3. I I “liked” the Quotes page
    4.Following via email

    Hope to win! Thanks for the opportunity!

  123. I’m in.

    I “Liked” your page on Facebook.

    Sorry, I accidentally posted this in your newest post as well!

  124. I’m in – I follow on Facebook

  125. I’m in too! And I’m one of your Facebook Likers.

  126. I’m in.
    Facebook: follower, shared link, liked, and twittered, too!

    ~~Katey Duck / Blueyeduckstudios

  127. I’m IN!

    I follow on Facebook and Twitter.

  128. I’m in!

  129. I’m in

  130. I’m in! Liked on facebook, retweeted! Already follow on facebook and twitter!
    Thanks!

  131. I’m in!! This looks like an awesome book! Thanks for the giveaway! I also: liked on Facebook, followed on Facebook, and followed by e-mail.

    I have a book giveaway on my blog also at the moment, for a Christian book on the issue of God and evil or faith and suffering.

  132. I’m in. I also subscribe via email.

  133. I am in, via Facebook and email

  134. I’m in…also following via twitter and facebook.

  135. I’m in

  136. I’m in again! Following on 1,2,4,5

  137. I’m in!
    Follow on FB

  138. I’m in. Thank you!

  139. I’m in!

  140. i’m in – following on twitter, fb,
    i also parked my van in front of your house , roaming with an helicopter.
    what wouldn’t one do for free stuff…

  141. I’m in! I follow on email.

  142. I’m in

  143. I’m in.

  144. I’m in!

  145. I’m in… completed all 5 entries.

  146. I’m In!!!!

    I follow on Twitter, Facebook and Email.

  147. I’m in!

  148. I’m in on fb and email

  149. I’m in here and on facebook.

  150. I’m in here and on facebook!

  151. I’m in

  152. I am in!
    Joined/followed email, Facebook, twitter, and liked!

    Thanks,

    Julia

  153. Im in. follow via, email, facebook and twitter.

  154. i’m in !!

    Facebook – follow + liked!
    Twitter – follow!

  155. Hi!

    I’ve followed on email, facebook and twitter!
    And of course, re-tweeted on twitter and liked it on facebook!

    May God use this giveaway mightily to His glory.

    Thanks!

    Jeff

  156. I’m on email

  157. I’m in…

    Using all five avenues.

    I also have a book giveaway at my blog: http://thrownscabbard.blogspot.com/p/choose-your-free-book.html

Comments are closed.

